Mico Yuk (trainer)

BI Brainz Co-Founder, Created BI Data Storytelling Mastery Course, #datavizgeek, Keynote Speaker, Authored Data Viz for Dummies, Hosts Analytics on Fire Podcast

JOIN ME FOR A SPECIAL LIVE TRAINING:

How to Become the Chief Data Storyteller in your Org Part 2using our FREE Analytics Design Guide!

Tuesday, April 7th, 2020

9 – 10am Pacific (California)
12 – 1pm Eastern (New York)
5 – 6pm GMT (London)

“Awesome Session! Great Job Mico! Mico for El Presidente!”

Tony C. – (after our part 1 webinar)

THIS FREE TRAINING STARTS IN:

Days
Hours
Mins
Sec

I’M GOING TO SHOW YOU HOW TO USE OUR FREE 50-PAGE ANALYTICS DESIGN GUIDE:

To jump-start good data viz practices in Power BI, Tableau, or Qlikview (any BI tool really) and have your users thank you!

To ignite self-service in your BI & Analytics Strategy!

To easily brand all of your analytics and make them consistent!

Plus you get a Bonus Q&A w/ me  – hear answers to the most common challenges that new chief data storytellers face! (everybody ❤️ loves this)

DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT! 

REGISTER NOW AND DOWNLOAD OUR (50-PAGE) ANALYTICS DESIGN GUIDE TEMPLATE IMMEDIATELY!

 Please Note: Space is limited to the first 500 attendees! For Part 1 we had 700+ attend live, so please show up early. The recording will be made available to those registered. We’ll show you ALL of our latest tips and tricks BUT you must show up to get the other freebies. No exceptions.

Creating Amazing Data Stories that Users Love

BI Brainz © 2020  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service  

Don’t miss our 3-day BI Data Storytelling Accelerator online May 18-20, 2021

BI DASHBOARD FORMULA WAITING LIST

The BI Dashboard Formula Course will re-open for you to join soon! Get on the waiting list and secure your spot to be notified about the next opening